Contact Us

We're here to help and answer any questions you might have. Get in touch with one of our team members using the contact information below.

Michael Dimson
President
Mdimson@cccnyc.com

Robert Bergsten
Executive Vice President
Rebergsten@cccnyc.com

Leslie Kiwacz
Property Manager
Leslie@cccnyc.com

Walter Sanchez
Leasing Administrator
Wsanchez@cccnyc.com

Irina Dragomir
Bookkeeper
Irinad@cccnyc.com

Rose Feliciano
Accounts Payable
Rfeliciano@cccnyc.com

Michael Francisco
Director of Operations
Mfrancisco@cccnyc.com

Alicia Perez
Office Manager/Legal Administrator
Alicia@cccnyc.com

Zachary Katz
Property Manager
Zkatz@cccnyc.com

Sherly Mofson
Securities Administrator
Sherly@cccnyc.com

Lillian Ortiz
Purchasing
Lortz@cccnyc.com